11
Nov
09

In its Right Place

Hey everyone, Just finished my music video! The song I used was RadioHead-Everything in it’s right place (remix by Gigamesh and DiscoTech). We tried our best to match the shots to the Lyrics in the song. I put in HOURS of editing in this one, and I think it turned out pretty AWESOME. haha but seriously i like the final product that Cam and i have made here. My personal Favorite shot was the one where I touch the mirror, I Played with the color levels to make it look very red, (two colors in my head) and then i added an earthquake effect when my hand touched the glass. Our biggest challenge was getting some of the shots I envisioned in such a small room, but I think we did a good job.  SO heres teh link hope you enjoy.


0 Responses to “In its Right Place”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

