02
Nov
09

The found Footage Project!

So I just finished my found Footage project, and i have to say I had a lot of fun making this one. I spent about 4 hours editing, but it turned out really great. I think it might be a little on the dark side, as its based on a totalitarian united sates that executes those who don’t follow the rules, but its actually really funny… I think. My biggest challenge was that i was an avid I Film users and getting used to  a more complex lay out like Final cUt was difficult to say the least. Also my computer got very laggy at times which was frustrating when trying to edit quickly. Over all I learned a lot and had a good time making this film, hope you all check it out on my web site later. Picture 2

0 Responses to “The found Footage Project!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

