22
Oct
09

Oh Man, They will let anyone on the interweb these days!!!

So here it is up and functioning! The William Neff Web page! Rock on Will Neff. I have the photos page up and working as well as a Photoshop page and a resume that’s ready to go. The Video page is still a work is progress, and I’m not really sure what i was supposed to do with my portfolio page, but im sure these things will come together in time. I really put a lot of work into making this happen and I’m proud of the out come. I really wanted the pages to have a very edgy design, and well as a tongue in cheek humor and I think I accomplished just that. I am including an image of what the site looks like, as well as a link to the page. Have fun exploring my web site. http://student.elon.edu/wneff/index.html

Stay dangerous,

William Neff

HOMEPAGE

0 Responses to “Oh Man, They will let anyone on the interweb these days!!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

