14
Sep
09

Body image

IMG_0561

I found this assignment to be much more difficult then I originally expected. It was hard to find people doing interesting things in interesting places with an interesting appearance. Then when I did find said people it was very time consuming to adjust my camera, and some times these adjustments would cause me to lose the shot. Regardless i feel like a did a good job with the task at hand and learned  a lot in the process. This Picture was my favorite because of the colors.

1 Response to “Body image”


  1. 1 camt4
    September 23, 2009 at 8:18 AM

    I like how this massive man blends into the photo. The use of proximity and pattern helps to comfort the viewers eye. Do you really need more muscle milk Dave Hirsh?


Leave a Reply

